You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from destroy vault tag

How to destroy your Password Vault (Windows)

**Destroying your Vault will delete all password data. The destruction of your Vault is a permanent action that cannot be reversed. **You'll likely need to destroy your password vault in the following cases: * You've lost your Vault Password or believe it may have been accessed by someone else * You've signed int…

How to destroy your Password Vault (Mac)

**Destroying your Vault will delete all password data. The destruction of your Vault is a permanent action that cannot be reversed. **You'll likely need to destroy your password vault in the following cases: * You've lost your Vault Password or believe it may have been accessed by someone else * You've signed int…

scroll to top icon